We write history(s).

Mission.
Statement.
WE ARE FILM.

FYNAL represents know-how from over 12 years of moving image & creation. Professionalism, passion and reliability characterize us. Our crew: friends and freaks. Dreamers who live in the here and now. Down-to-earth weirdos. Always wide awake, inquisitive and constantly on the lookout for the next story and the right moment. WE ARE FILM.

Concept.
Production.
Emotion.

Yes, it's true. No medium touches people emotionally as much as a movie. A good movie makes people laugh and cry. We love movies. We develop stories that entertain, inform and captivate people. No matter whether it's an entertaining 6-second bumper ad or a 120-second hero film. You want sustainable moving images? You'll get it.
WE ARE EMOTION.

Film.
Brand.
Entertainment.

What sets us apart from others? Not only do we design and produce emotional stories, but thanks to our own creation unit, we also have the necessary expertise to strategically plan this content for the target group-specific channels. Our focus is always on strong brand building with clearly defined goals that need to be achieved. No goal, no movie.
WE ARE BRAND.

Dustin Steinkuehler

CEO | Director

Marvin Litwak

CEO | Director

Jacek Kubaczynski

Projectmanager | DOP

Amin Oussar

Projectmanager | DOP

Ingo Russia

VFX Artist | Director

Pierre Boekhoff

Creative Director | Projectmanager

Annika Grell

Senior Project Manager

Bahar Zeraatkar

Creative Director Concept

Linda Rosenkranz

Senior Producer

Désirée Dolata

Producer

Zeyd Taha Candan

Head of Storyboarder.ai

Nele Jurenda

Concepter

Ole Classen

Camera Operator

Nico Jarmuth

Camera Assistant

Jaro Kressin

Junior Producer

Linda Kubaczynski

Head Of Marketing

Adrian Kattwinkel

Postpro Supervisor | Senior Editor

Felix Brüggen

VFX Artist | Editor

Nam Do

Editor

David Lukanowski

Trainee | Production Assistant

Selina Schulz

Trainee | Camera Assistant

Frederik Bremmer

Accounting

Dajana Stonecooler

Kaya

Wir schreiben Geschichte(n).

Mission.
Statement.
WE ARE FILM.

FYNAL stellt Know-How aus über 12 Jahren Bewegtbild & Kreation dar. Professionalität, Leidenschaft und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen uns aus. Unsere Crew: Freunde und Freaks. Träumer, die im Hier und Jetzt leben. Bodenständige Spinner. Immer hellwach, wissbegierig und ständig auf der Suche nach der nächsten Geschichte und dem richtigen Moment. WE ARE FILM.

Konzeption.
Produktion.
Emotion.

Ja, es ist wahr. Kein Medium berührt Menschen emotional so sehr wie ein Film. Ein guter Film bringt Menschen zum Lachen und Weinen. Wir lieben Film. Wir entwickeln Geschichten, die unterhalten, informieren und Menschen in ihren Bann ziehen. Ganz egal, ob kurzweilig in 6 Sekunden als Bumper-Ad oder erzählerisch pointiert in 120 Sekunden als Hero-Film. Sie wollen nachhaltiges Bewegtbild? Bekommen Sie.
WE ARE EMOTION.

Film.
Brand.
Entertainment.

Was uns von anderen unterscheidet? Wir konzipieren und produzieren nicht nur emotionale Geschichten, sondern verfügen dank unserer eigenen Kreations-Unit auch über die notwendige Expertise, um jene Inhalte strategisch in die zielgruppenspezifischen Kanäle zu planen. Unser Auge liegt stets auf starkem Brand-Building mit klar definierten Zielen, die erreicht werden wollen. Ohne Ziel, kein Film.
WE ARE BRAND.

Dustin Steinkühler

CEO | Director

Marvin Litwak

CEO | Director

Jacek Kubaczynski

Projectmanager | DOP

Amin Oussar

Projectmanager | DOP

Ingo Russland

VFX Artist | Director

Pierre Boekhoff

Creative Director | Projectmanager

Annika Grell

Senior Projectmanager

Bahar Zeraatkar

Creative Director Concept

Linda Rosenkranz

Senior Producer

Zeyd Taha Candan

Head of Storyboarder.ai

Nele Jurenda

Concepter

Nico Jarmuth

Camera Assistant

Jaro Kressin

Junior Producer

Linda Kubaczynski

Head Of Marketing

Adrian Kattwinkel

Postpro Supervisor | Senior Editor

Felix Brüggen

VFX Artist | Editor

Nam Do

Editor

David Lukanowski

Trainee | Production Assistant

Selina Schulz

Trainee | Camera Assistant

Frederik Bremmer

Accounting

Dajana Steinkühler

Kaya